Parker Quartet: Live Streamed


Friday, October 16, 2020, 8:00pm


Harvard Music Department—Online

Bartok String Quartet No. 3
Brahms String Quartet in C minor, Op. 51 No. 1

The Grammy Award-winning Parker Quartet is renowned for its dynamic interpretations and polished, expansive colors. The group has rapidly distinguished itself as one of the preeminent ensembles of its generation, dedicated purely to the sound and depth of their music.

This event will be streaming on the Harvard Music Department YouTube channel—the link will become active at 7:45pm on October 16. Afterwards, the event will be available through Sunday, October 18 at midnight. 

Learn more about Parker Quartet: Live Streamed.