Club Passim Summer Concert Series

Date: 

Friday, July 5, 2019, 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Fri Sep 27 2019

Location: 

Harvard Northwest Science Building, 52 Oxford St., Cambridge

Club Passim in partnership with Harvard University brings free live music to the Harvard Common Spaces every other Friday at 12:00pm-1:00pm from May 10 to September 27.

During your lunch hour, enjoy Harvard’s relaxing Common Space full of food trucks and summer fun!

Artist lineup:
Friday, June 7 - Lloyd Thayer
Friday, June 21 - Adam Brahami
Friday, July 5 - Alisa Amador
Friday, July 19 - Hayley Sabella
Friday, August 2 - Sheila Del Bosque & Nacho Gonzales
Friday, August 16 - Pretty Saro
Friday, August 30 - Liv Greene
Friday, September 13 - Rakish
Friday, September 27 - Fabiola Mendez Duo

Learn more about Club Passim Summer Concert Series.