Events

    2018 Jun 01

    Tef Poe Presents

    7:00pm to 9:30pm

    Location: 

    Harvard Ed Portal, 224 Western Ave., Allston

    Join Tef Poe—hiphop artist, activist, and Hutchins Center Nasir Jones Hiphop Fellow—for an evening celebrating his time at Harvard. The night will feature performances by rising stars of hiphop including Cheech Forreign, The Knuckles, Giday, and Dzidzor with DJs Morshabazz and Kay Kay 47. Tef Poe will play a headlining set, and attendees are invited to an afterparty at Mass Apparel directly following the concert.

    Learn more and RSVP for Tef...

    Read more about Tef Poe Presents
    2018 May 18

    Club Passim Summer Concert Series

    Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 21 2018 except Fri Jun 08 2018, Fri Jun 22 2018, Fri Jul 06 2018, Fri Jul 20 2018, Fri Aug 03 2018, Fri Aug 17 2018, Fri Aug 31 2018, Fri Sep 14 2018.
    12:00pm to 2:00pm

    12:00pm to 2:00pm
    12:00pm to 2:00pm
    12:00pm to 2:00pm
    12:00pm to 2:00pm
    12:00pm to 2:00pm
    12:00pm to 2:00pm
    12:00pm to 2:00pm
    12:00pm to 2:00pm
    12:00pm to 2:00pm
    12:00pm to 2:00pm

    Location: 

    Science Center Plaza, 1 Oxford St., Cambridge

    Join us on the Plaza select Fridays throughout the summer from 12:00pm-2:00pm for live music from Club Passim!... Read more about Club Passim Summer Concert Series

    2018 Mar 02

    AMOC in Allston

    7:00pm to 8:30pm

    Location: 

    Harvard Ed Portal, 224 Western Ave., Allston
    The American Modern Opera Company (AMOC)—an ensemble of singers, dancers, and instrumentalists—invites the Ed Portal community to share... Read more about AMOC in Allston
    2018 Feb 23

    RUN AMOC! at Harvard

    Fri Feb 23 (All day) to Sat Mar 3 (All day)

    Location: 

    Various Locations across Harvard's Campus

    The American Modern Opera Company, an ensemble of cross-disciplinary artists, will participate in a nine-day teaching, performance and program... Read more about RUN AMOC! at Harvard

Pages