Events

Would you like to attend a concert or theater performance, cheer a champion team, or find inspiration at the newest exhibit at one of the University’s museums? We invite you to see what's happening at Harvard. Many Harvard events are free and open to the public.

All Events from the Harvard Gazette Calendar

Thursday October 12 to Friday October 13

Thu., Oct. 12, 2017, 4:00 pm to Fri., Oct. 13, 2017, 4:00 pm
arvard University Graduate School of Design, Gund Hall, Piper Auditorium, 48 Quincy Street, Cambridge, MA
Free

Thursday October 12

Thu., Oct. 12, 2017, 6:00 pm
Geological Lecture Hall, 24 Oxford Street, Cambridge, MA
Free
Thu., Oct. 12, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Harvard Ed Portal, 224 Western Ave., Allston, MA
Free

Friday October 13

Fri., Oct. 13, 2017, 8:00 pm
John Knowles Paine Concert Hall, 3 Oxford Street, Cambridge, MA
Free

Tuesday October 17

Tue., Oct. 17, 2017, 6:00 pm
Geological Lecture Hall, 24 Oxford Street, Cambridge, MA
Free

Thursday October 19

Thu., Oct. 19, 2017, 7:00 pm
Harvard Ed Portal, 224 Western Ave., Allston, MA
Free
Thu., Oct. 19, 2017, 7:30 pm
Phillips Auditorium, 60 Garden St, Cambridge, MA
Free

Monday October 23

Mon., Oct. 23, 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tsai Auditorium, 1730 Cambridge St., Cambridge, MA
Free

Tuesday October 24

Tue., Oct. 24, 2017, 2:00 pm
Room 110, Barker Ctr, 12 Quincy St, Cambridge, MA
Free

Pages